Trustee Board

Minister of Operations

Brother Brian Walton

Trustee Board

Brother Curtis Reason, Chairperson

William Johnson, Emeritus

Members: Cheryll Scott-Byrd, Willie Collier, Douglas Gilchrist, Dana Griffin, Reggie Hayes, Roxanne Hayes, Isaac Kelly, Jesse Pearson, Jr., Jeanette Reynolds, Gary Silva, William Vaughn, James West.

Is entrusted with preservation, maintenance and securing of all church property.  This is the board that initiates in making all necessary improvements to property and facilities at Varick.  They maintain order and decorum in the church.